Board Members 

Townhall II Seeks New Board Members


The Townhall II Board of Directors and Foundation Board are seeking new members to serve one to three year terms. The Foundation Board meets quarterly, on Tuesday mornings at 8:00 am, and the Board of Directors meet on the fourth Monday evening of the month at 6:30 pm. Both Boards meet at 155 N. Water St. in Kent. 


For more information and application materials, interested persons should contact Barbara Folan at Townhall II at 330-678-3006.

Emergency Services


24/7 Crisis Helpline


Incident Response Team

Townhall II

155 North Water Street

Kent, OH 44240



  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Support Townhall II when you shop at Amazon!

Donate through PayPal

© 2015 Townhall II, a 501(c)(3) organization